The Delegation

Our apologies for not introducing ourselves earlier.

Orientation D51 (21)

(Starting at the top left) Will Christians, Laura Newby, Sarah Craven, Samamtha Hudson, Paul Rich, Jeri Perkins, Aric Clark, Mark Johnson, Rick Ufford-Chase, Jean White, Matt Skolnik, Mitch Trigger, Rhonda Everdyke, Emily Brewer, Margaret Woodcock. (Second row from left to right) Ruth Kuo, Megan McCarty, Luke Rumbold, Kori Phillips, Kelly Baker, Elizabeth Jernigan, Mindy Vande Brake, Judy Lee. (front row from left to right) Kathleen Day, Yenny Delgado, Jessie Light, Besty Simpson, and Teo Ufford-Chase.



Filed under From Leaders

4 responses to “The Delegation

  1. Susan

    Christ Presbyterian Church in Martinsville NJ is keeping you all in prayer that Christ use you to become agents of understanding, reconciliation and peace.

  2. Pauline Coffman

    I’m enjoying your posts…a fine looking group! Best wishes.

  3. melinda4994

    A fine looking group – and you all look awake!

  4. Jim

    Thank you for the postings. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem. Blessings to all.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s